NL EN CN
Loading...
visu_top
Retour

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous
For general information call :

visit.brussels
2-4 rue Royale - 1000 Brussels
+ 32 (0)2 513 89 40
info@visit.brussels
 
Contact one of our collaborators directly : 
 

Management

Patrick Bontinck
CEO 
02/549 50 90
p.bontinck@visit.brussels

Geert Cochez
Deputy CEO
02/551 54 88
g.cochez@visit.brussels
Stéphanie Marot
Assistant to the CEO 
02/548 04 43
s.marot@visit.brussels
Christel Van den Steen
Assistant to the Deputy CEO
02/548 04 59
c.vandensteen@visit.brussels

Operating & Financial

Alain Bervoets
CFO
02/549 55 03
a.bervoets@visit.brussels
 

Legal & internal audit                                               
 
Christine Pauwels
02/548 04 65
c.pauwels@visit.brussels
Olivia Battard
02/549 55 05
o.battard@visit.brussels
Gregory Ghyssens
02/549 50 10
g.ghyssens@visit.brussels
 
Accounting                                                                
 
Fabienne Watthé
Accountant
02 549 50 17
f.watthe@visit.brussels
Lutgard Vanden Bossche
Accountant
02/548 04 67
l.vandenbossche@visit.brussels
Human Ressources                                                   
 
Sylvie Hautstone
Manager Human Resources
02/548 04 42
s.hautstone@visit.brussels
Vanessa Busiau
Assistant HR Manager
02/551 54 81
v.busiau@visit.brussels 
Emeline Bouchat
Staffing Supervisor
02/548 04 69
e.Bouchat@visit.brussels
Operation & Exploitation                                          
 
John Catteau
Manager Operation & Exploitation
02/549 50 18
j.catteau@visit.brussels
 
Terry Vermandel
Events & Catering Coordinator
02/563 61 89
t.vermandel@visit.brussels 
Martin Dekeyser
Events & Catering Advisor
02/563 62 00
m.dekeyser@visit.brussels 
Olivier Vander Wielen
Events & Catering Advisor
02/551 58 09
o.vanderwielen@visit.brussels
Cedric Cerfontaine
Events & Catering Advisor 
02/549 50 11
c.cerfontaine@visit.brussels
Ludwig Vanderstraeten
Events & Catering Advisor
02/549 55 06
l.vanderstraeten@visit.brussels
Florian Dury
Support Coordinator
02 563 61 85
f.dury@visit.brussels
Marie Fine
Support Advisor
02/513 89 40
m.fine@visit.brussels
Redouane Ghazouani
Support Advisor
02/548 04 68
r.ghazouani@visit.brussels
Internal sales                                                            
 
Annick Sas
Advertising
02/548 04 58
a.sas@visit.brussels
 
Daphnée Baekelmans
Corporate Sales
02/563 61 87
d.baekelmans@visit.brussels
Stéphanie Marot
Corporate Sales (1/2)
02/548 04 43
s.marot@visit.brussels
Louise Liefooghe
BoxOffice Advisor
02/549 55 07
l.liefooghe@visit.brussels
IT                                                                               
 
Youssef Sah 
Manager IT
02/549 50 55
y.sah@visit.brussels

Sales & Marketing

Frédéric Trauwaen  (starting in 2016)
Directeur Sales & Marketing

Copywriting & Quality Control                                 
 
Danielle Köhler
Copywriting & Quality Control
02/548 04 72
d.kohler@visit.brussels
 
Lavinia Bellomo
Copywriting & Quality Control
02/234 57 27
l.bellomo@visit.brussels
 
Offline Communication                                             
 
Zoé Hutchinson
Manager Off Line Communication
02/549 50 31
z.hutchinson@visit.brussels
Alice Cornet
Publication Advisor
02/551 54 86
al.cornet@visit.brussels
Philippe Op de Beeck
Publication Advisor
02/548 04 49
p.opdebeeck@visit.brussels
Nicolas Chalupa
Graphic Designer
02/549 50 32
n.chalupa@visit.brussels
Khalid Mettioui
Graphic Designer
02/549 50 19
k.mettioui@visit.brussels
 
Press                                                                          
 
Martha Meeze
Manager Press (Spokesperson (nl))
02/549 50 93
m.meeze@visit.brussels
Catherine Renard
Press Officer 
02/548 04 74
c.renard@visit.brussels
Pierre-Olivier Massart
Press Officer 
02/548 04 45
p.massart@visit.brussels 
Gary Divito 
Press Officer
02/548 04 46
g.divito@visit.brussels
Annette Onyn
Press Review
02/548 04 40
a.onyn@visit.brussels
 
Digital Communication                                             
 
Olivier Van de Kerchove
Manager Digital Communication
02/548 04 76
o.vandekerchove@visit.brussels
Julien Wadin
Software Architect
02/549 55 04
j.wadin@visit.brussels
Bart Vanderhasselt
Digital communication Advisor
02/549 50 91
b.vanderhasselt@visit.brussels
Frédéric George
Digital communication Advisor
02/548 04 71
f.george@visit.brussels
Jef Waumans
Web Developper
02/551 58 01
j.waumans@visit.brussels
Ludovic Lambrechts
Web Developper
02/548 04 73
l.lambrechts@visit.brussels
Manuel Carbonell Martinez
Digital community Advisor
02 548 04 60
m.carbonell@visit.brussels 

Welcome                                                                    

Brigitte De Clercq
Deputy Director Welcome

02/563 61 47
b.declercq@visit.brussels

Experience Brussels                                                 
 
Stéphanie Becco
Manager Experience Brussels
02/563 61 86
s.becco@visit.brussels
Cécile Pardo
Experience Brussels! Advisor
02/563 61 11
c.pardo@visit.brussels
Aniko Hegedüs
Experience Brussels! Advisor
02/563 61 11
a.hegedus@visit.brussels
Welcome Desk Office                                                
 
Marilyn Nerinckx
Manager Welcome Desk
02/548 04 47
m.nerinckx@visit.brussels
Adisone Chareunsy
Assistant Welcome Desk Manager
02/549 50 37
a.chareunsy@visit.brussels
Office Press Club & Parlement                                 
 
Marie-Dominique Vlegels
Office Supervisor (Press Club)
02/201 37 05
m-d.vlegels@visit.brussels
Véronique Hernalsteens
Office Supervisor (Parlement)
02/284 20 80
v.hernalsteens@visit.brussels
Office BIP                                                                  
 
Laureline Desmet
Office Supervisor BIP
02/548 04 56
l.desmet@visit.brussels
Katia Czubik
Office Advisor BIP
02/563 62 00
k.czubik@visit.brussels
Paul Bonneure
Office Advisor BIP
02/563 62 00
p.bonneure@visit.brussels 
Idlir Kacelli
Office Advisor BIP
i.kacelli@visit.brussels
 
Jean-François Henry
Office Advisor BIP
jf.henry@visit.brussels
Véronique Hallet
Ticketing Advisor 
02/548 04 61
v.hallet@visit.brussels
Office Grand Place                                                     
 
Lucie Rolland
Office Supervisor Grand Place
l.rolland@visit.brussels
Emilie Delforge
Office Advisor Grand Place
e.delforge@visit.brussels
Geoffrey Binard
Office Advisor Grand Place
g.binard@visit.brussels
Shahid Khan
Office Advisor Grand Place
s.khan@visit.brussels
Diana Ladrak
Shop Advisor
02/548 04 54
d.ladrak@visit.brussels
 

Sales                                                                          

Anousjka Schmidt 
Sales manager
02/548 04 57
a.schmidt@visit.brussels

Julie Van Muysewinkel
Sales Support Coordinator
02/551 58 00
j.vanmuysewinkel@visit.brussels
Pieter Callebaut
Account Manager Leisure
02/551 58 07
p.callebaut@visit.brussels
Thierry Van Eyll 
Account Manager Mice
02 549/50 52
t.vaneyll@visit.brussels
Quentin Moureau
Account Manager Mice
02/549 50 39
Q.moureau@visit.brussels

Research & Development                                         

Frédéric Cornet
Deputy Director Market Intelligence
02/549 55 01
f.cornet@visit.brussels

Corentin Descamps
Research & Development Advisor
02/551 14 83
c.descamps@visit.brussels
Huguette Maison d'Ardenne
Quality & Training
02/549 50 92
h.maisondardenne@visit.brussels
 
Alan Debruyn
Diversité
a.debruyn@visit.brussels

Destination Management Association & Convention

Elisabeth Van Ingelgem CMP
Directeur Convention & Association Bureau
02/549 50 51
e.vaningelgem@visit.brussels
 
Carlo Luyckx
Conseiller en association
02/234 57 33
c.luyckx@visit.brussels
 
Convention bureau                                                   
 
Virginie Lurkin
Manager Convention bureau
02/549 50 35
v.lurkin@visit.brussels
Georgine Guelton
Meetings Expert
02/549 50 57
g.guelton@visit.brussels
 
Natacha Duchesne
Meetings Expert
02/549 50 38
n.duchesne@visit.brussels
 
Elisabetta Bernardini
Welcome Services Expert
02/548 04 75
e.bernardini@visit.brussels
Sébastien Nolens
Business Development Expert
02/549 50 36
s.nolens@visit.brussels
 
Hans Deblieck
Business Development Expert
02/549 50 15
h.deblieck@visit.brussels
 
Association Bureau                                                   
 
Perrine Bowe
Associations Expert
02/551 54 85
p.bowe@visit.brussels
 

Destination Management Culture & City life

Catherine Dardenne
Directeur Destination Management Culture & City life
02/548 04 63
c.dardenne@visit.brussels
 
 
Cultural Agenda                                                        
 
Guy de Bellefroid
Deputy Director Agenda, Arts & Creativity
02/549 50 94
g.debellefroid@visit.brussels
Alain Cornet
Web Content Advisor
02/549 50 95
a.cornet@visit.brussels
Arts & Creativity                                                       
 
Maaike Wuyts
Consultant Jazz
02 551  58 03
m.wuyts@visit.brussels
 
Emmanuelle Osselaer 
Product Expert Arts & Creativity
Comics – Fashion - Luxury
02/549 55 00
e.osselaer@visit.brussels
 
Olivia Battard
Product Expert Arts & Creativity
Contemporary Art - Design
02/549 55 05
o.battard@visit.brussels
Louise Liefooghe
Product Expert Arts & Creativity 
Performing Arts 
l.liefooghe@visit.brussels
 
Europe                                                                       
 
Patrick Struelens
Manager Europe
02/549 50 96
p.struelens@visit.brussels
 
Nathalie San Gil Coello
Product Expert Europe 
n.sangilcoello@visit.brussels
Hélène Brasero-Martin
Supervisor Europe Direct Brussels
02 549 50 54
h.braseromartin@visit.brussels
Heritage                                                                     
 
Sophie Bouchard
Manager Heritage & History
02 548 04 77
s.bouchard@visit.brussels
Paula Rousseau
Product Expert Heritage
02 549 50 56
p.rousseau@visit.brussels
 
Tineke De Waele
Product Expert Heritage & History
Art Nouveau/Deco 
Surrealism -14/18 - Beer
02/549 50 34
t.dewaele@visit.brussels
Roel Jacobs
Consultant History
r.jacobs@visit.brussels
Christophe Piron
Consultant Heritage
C.piron@visit.brussels
 
City Life                                                                      
  
Olivier Marette
Manager City Life
Gastronomy
02 549 50 13
o.marette@visit.brussels
 
Kathleen Davisters
Product Expert City Life &
Eco Management
Sustainable Tourism – Tourism for all
02/549 50 58
k.davisters@visit.brussels
Stéphanie Van den Bergh
Product Expert City Life
Nightlife – Youth - Diversity
02 549 50 97
s.vandenbergh@visit.brussels
 
Frédéric Boutry
Consultant Gay & Lesbian Market
02 549 50 33
f.boutry@visit.brussels
Alexandre Charlier
Consultant Sports
02 569 25 64
a.charlier@visit.brussels
Philippe Opdebeeck 
Product Expert City Life
Geek & Popculture
 
Discover the City                                                       
 
Emilie Herssens
Manager Discover the City
02/648 09 79
e.herssens@visit.brussels
Hatice Tezel
Guided Tours Booking Advisor
02/548 04 48
h.tezel@visit.brussels
Charlotte Raymond
Sector Development Guided Tours
02/548 04 66
c.raymond@visit.brussels
Allison Oostendorp
Product Expert Greeters
02/551 54 89
a.oostendorp@visit.brussels
Marketeer                                                                  
 
Patricia Vergara
Product Marketeer
02/548 04 62
p.vergara@visit.brussels
 
Filmoffice.brussels                                                   
 
Pierrette Baillot
Manager filmoffice.brussels
02/548 04 55
p.baillot@visit.brussels
Alexandre Dressen
02/548 04 79
Advisor filmoffice.brussels
a.dressen@visit.brussels
Noel Magis
Chargé de mission image.brussels
nm@bruxellimage.be
 

Events

Micha Kapetanovic (starting in 2016)
Directeur Events
 
 
Vincent Tutino
Events Manager 
02/552 00 04
v.tutino@visit.brussels
Audrey Antoine
Project Supervisor
02/549 50 12
a.antoine@visit.brussels
Nathalie Tilmant
Project Supervisor
02/549 55 08
n.tilmant@visit.brussels
Jessica El Mann
Project Supervisor
02/551 58 02
j.elmann@visit.brussels
Dimitri Caes
Project Supervisor
02/552 00 01
d.caes@visit.brussels
Andrei Tieleman
Logistic Coordinator & Security
02/548 04 64
a.tieleman@visit.brussels
Jamal Charkaoui
Logistic Advisor
02/551 54 82
j.cherkaoui@visit.brussels
 
Stéphane De Wolf
Logistic Advisor
02/551 54 82
j.cherkaoui@visit.brussels
Partnership & Coproduction                                     
 
Jean-Loup Vandewiele
Partnership & Coproduction Manager 
02/552 00 03
jl.vandewiele@visit.brussels

Personnel détaché

Annette Katz
02 548 04 50
a.katz@visitbrussels.be
Annick De Bleser
a.debleser@visit.brussels
 
Laurent Gilardenghi
l.gilardenghi@visit.brussels
Véronique Boyens
New York Office
v.boyens@visit.brussels
 
Jean-Marie Pire
 

Commentaire(s)

Il n'y a pas de commentaires en ce moment !

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce champ est obligatoire
Envoyer
Book your stay
ok icon error icon

ok icon error icon

ok icon error icon
Trip Planner
Brussels Card
newsletter facebook Twitter youtube Flickr Dailymotion foursquare pinterest instagram
 
Agenda
sightseeing Brussels
newsletter