NL EN CN
Loading...
visu_top
Retour

Contactez-nous

Pour toute information :
VISITBRUSSELS ASBL
2-4 rue Royale - 1000 Brussels
+ 32 (0)2 513 89 40
info@visitbrussels.be
 

 
Contact one of our collaborators directly : 
 
 

Patrick Bontinck
CEO
02/549 50 90
p.bontinck@visitbrussels.be
 

Stéphanie Marot
Assistant to the CEO
02/548 04 43
s.marot@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Gregory Ghyssens
Chargé de mission to the CEO
02/02 549 50 10
g.ghyssens@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 



Alain Bervoets
CFO 
02/549 55 03
a.bervoets@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Sylvie Hautstone
Human Resources Manager & Prevention Advisor
02/548 04 42
s.hautstone@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Olivia Battard
Legal Counsel
02/549 55 05
o.battard@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Fabienne Watthé
Accountant
02/549 50 17
f.watthe@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Christine Pauwels
Accountant
02/548 04 65
c.pauwels@visitbrussels.be
 
 


 
Nicole Colemonts
Phone & Desk Advisor
02/548 04 68
n.colemonts@visitbrussels.be 

 
Marie Fine
Phone & Desk Advisor
m.fine@visitbrussels.be
 

 
Youssef Sah
Logistic & IT
02/549 50 55
y.sah@visitbrussels.be 

 
Redoine Ghazouani
Logistic
r.ghazouani@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 
 




R&D

Frederic CornetFrédéric Cornet
Manager Research & Development
02/549 55 01
f.cornet@visitbrussels.be


Huguette Maison d'Ardenne
Chargée de mission Quality Destination
02/549 50 92
h.maisondardenne@visitbrussels.be


Corentin Descamps
Research & Development advisor
02/551 54 83 
c.descamps@visitbrussels.be
  
 

COMMUNICATION

  
Nicolas Chalupa
Graphic Designer
02/549 50 32
n.chalupa@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Khalid Mettioui 
Graphic Designer
02/549 50 19
k.mettioui@visitbrussels.be 
 
 
Philippe Op de Beeck
Communication Advisor
02/548 04 49
p.opdebeeck@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Zoé Hutchinson
Communication Advisor
02/549 50 31 
z.hutchinson@visitbrussels.be
 

Alice Cornet
Communication advisor
02/ 551 54 86
Al.cornet@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Danielle Köhler
Communication advisor
02/ 548 04 72
d.kohleM@visitbrussels.be
 
 

ONLINE COMMUNICATION
 
Olivier van de Kerchove
Online Media Manager
02/548 04 76
 
 
Bart Vanderhasselt
Online Media Advisor
02/549 50 91
b.vanderhasselt@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Frédéric George
Online Media Advisor
02/548 04 71
f.george@visitbrussels.be


Jef Waumans
Web Developer
02/548 04 76
j.waumans@visitbrussels.be


Manuel Carbonell Martinez
Community Advisor
02/548 04 60
m.carbonell@visitbrussels.be



PRESS
 
Martha Meeze
Press Manager & Spokesperson
02/549 50 93
m.meeze@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Pierre Massart
Press Officer
0475 53 08 07
p.massart@visitbrussels.be 
 
 
Gary Divito 
Press Officer
02/548 04 46
g.divito@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Catherine Renard 
Press Support Coordinator
02/548 04 74
c.renard@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Annette Onyn
Press Review
02/548 04 40
a.onyn@visitbrussels.be
 
  

PARTNERSHIP & SPONSORSHIP
 
Annick Sas
Sponsoring
02/548 04 58
a.sas@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 
SALES
 
Anousjka Schmidt
Sales Manager
02/548 04 57
a.schmidt@visitbrussels.be
 
  
Thierry Van Eyll 
Sales Account Manager Mice
02/549 50 52
t.vaneyll@visitbrussels.be
 

Julie Van Muysewinkel
Sales Support Coordinator
tel: 02/551 58 00
j.vanmuysewinkel@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Pieter Callebaut
Sales Account Manager Leisure
02/551 58 07
p.callebaut@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Quentin Moureau
Account Manager 
02/549 50 39
q.moureau@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Véronique Boyens CMP
New York Office
+1 212 758 8130
v.boyens@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Linda Heng
Beijing Office
+86 10 6532 3262 
linda@brussels-china.com
 
 
 
 EVENTS

Vincent Tutino
Events Manager / General Coordination
02/552.00.04
v.tutino@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Jean-Loup Vandewiele
Events Manager / Logistics & Security
02/552 00 03
jl.vandewiele@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Audrey  Antoine
Project Supervisor
02/549 50 12
a.antoine@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Dimitri Caes
Project Coordinator
02/552 00 01
d.caes@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Nathalie Tilmant
Project Coordinator
02/549 55 08
n.tilmant@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Jessica El Mann
Project Coordinator
02/551 58 02
j.elmann@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Stéphane De Wolf
Logistics
s.dewolf@visitbrussels.be
 


Jamal Cherkaoui
Support
j.cherkaoui@visitbrussels.be
 

 
Andreï Tieleman
Logistic & security  coordinator
02/548 04 64
a.tieleman@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Emeline Bouchat
Event recruitement coordinator
02/548 04 69
e.bouchat@visitbrussels.be
 


  TRADE SHOW & CATERING
 
John Catteau 
Operation Manager
02/549 50 18
j.catteau@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Ludwig Vanderstraeten 
Tourism Advisor Events
 
l.vanderstraeten@visitbrussels.be

 
Olivier Vander Wielen
Tourism Advisor Events
02/548 04 56
o.vanderwielen@visitbrussels.be

 
Cedric Cerfontaine 
Tourism Advisor Events
02/549 50 11
c.cerfontaine@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 




 
CULTURE, AGENDA & BOXOFFICE

Guy de Bellefroid
Project Director
02/549 50 94
g.debellefroid@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Alain Cornet
Web Content Copy
02/549 50 95
info@agenda.be
 
 
Stéphanie Van den Bergh
Product Advisor & Agenda Coordinator
02/549 50 97
s.vandenbergh@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Julien Wadin
Web Developer
02/549 55 04
j.wadin@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Louise Liefooghe
Coordinator - Arséne50 & Boxoffice
02/549 55 07
l.liefooghe@visitbrussels.be
Véronique Hallet
Desk ticketing Supervisor 
02/548 04 61
v.hallet@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 
CULTURE & LEISURE
 
Catherine Dardenne
Culture & Leisure Manager 
02/548 04 63
c.dardenne@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Sophie Bouchard 
Product Advisor
02/548 04 77
s.bouchard@visitbrussels.be
 
  
Paula Rousseau
Product Advisor
02/549 50 56
p.rousseau@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Emmanuelle Osselaer 
Product Advisor
02/549 55 00
e.osselaer@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Tineke De Waele
Product Advisor
02/549 50 34
t.dewaele@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Frédéric Boutry
Chargé de Mission - Gay
02/549 50 33
f.boutry@visitbrussels.be
 
Roel Jacobs
Chargé de Mission - History
0473/58 28 90 
r.jacobs@visitbrussels.be
 

Alexandre Charlier
Chargé de Mission - Sport
02/549 50 96
a.charlier@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Maaike Wuyts
Chargé de Mission - Jazz
02/551 58 03
m.wuyts@visitbrussels.be
    
 
Patricia Vergara
Product Marketeer
02/548 04 62
p.vergara@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Kathleen Davisters
Destination & Eco Manager
02/549 50 58
k.davisters@visitbrussels.be

  
  
 
THEMATIC YEAR
 
Olivier Marette
Thematic Year Manager
02/549.50.13
o.marette@visitbrussels.be
 
 


HOSTING

Annette Katz
Hosting Manager
02/548 04 50
a.katz@visitbrussels.be


Marilyn Nerinckx
Assistant Hosting
02/548 04 47
m.nerinckx@visitbrussels.be
  

Shahid Khan
Tourism Advisor Events
info@visitbrussels.be
 
  

Véronique Hernalsteens
Office Supervisor European Parliament
02/284 20 80
info@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Laureline Desmet
Office Supervisor BIP Place Royale
02/548 04 56
info@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Idlir Kacelli
Tourism Advisor BIP 
info@visitbrussels.be
 

 
Hélène Brasero-Martin
Europe Direct Brussels Supervisor
info@visitbrussels.be
 
 

Adisone Chareunsy
Tourim Advisor BIP
info@visitbrussels.be
 


Geoffrey Binard 
Touristic Advisor Grand-Place
info@visitbrussels.be 



Lucie Rolland
Tourism Advisor Grand-Place
info@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 
Jean-François Henry
Tourism Advisor Gare du Midi
02/523 95 17
info@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Diana Ladrak
Shop Advisor
02/548 04 54
d.ladrak@visitbrussels.be  
 
 
Marie-Dominique Vlegels
Office Supervisor Press Club
02/201 37 05
m-d.vlegels@visitbrussels.be
 
 

CINEMA
 
Pierrette Baillot
Film Commission Manager
02/548 04 55
p.baillot@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Alexandre Dressen
Film Commission Advisor
02/548 04 79
a.dressen@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Noel Magis
Chargé de Mission Bruxellimage
nm@bruxellimage.be
 
 
 
 
 
Hervé Bosquet
Director Brussels Convention Bureau
02/549 50 53
h.bosquet@visitbrussels.be
 

Christel Van den Steen
Assistant to Hervé Bosquet
02/548 04 59
c.vandensteen@visitbrussels.be
 
 
 
MEETINGS & CONVENTION
 
Elisabeth Van Ingelgem CMP*
Meetings & Conventions Manager
02/549 50 51
e.vaningelgem@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Georgine Guelton
Meetings & Conventions Advisor
02/549 50 57
g.guelton@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Virginie Lurkin
Meetings & Conventions Advisor
02/549 50 35
v.lurkin@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Elisabetta Bernardini
Meetings & Conventions Advisor
02 / 548 04 75
e.bernardini@visitbrussels.be
   
 
Natacha Duchesne
Meetings & Conventions Analyst
02 / 549 50 38
n.duchesne@visitbrussels.be
   
  
Sebastien Nolens CMP*
Meetings & Conventions Advisor
02 / 549 50 36
s.nolens@visitbrussels.be
   
 

* CMP stands for Certified Meeting Professional. This credential is recognized globally as the badge of excellence in the meeting, convention, exhibition, and event industry

BRUSSELS BOOKING DESK

Wim nicolaiWim Nicolaï
Manager
02/ 563 61 04
w.nicolai@brusselsbookingdesk.be
 
 
Charlotte Viaene
Accommodation consultant
02/563 61 04
c.viaene@brusselsbookingdesk.be
 
 
Elise Proust
Accommodation consultant
02/563 61 04
e.proust@brusselsbookingdesk.be
 
 
 
DISCOVER THE CITY

Emilie Herssens
Discover the city Manager
02/648 09 79
e.herssens@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Allison Oostendorp 
Greeters Supervisor
02/551 54 89
a.Oostendorp@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Hatice Tezel
Booking Guided Tours organizer
02/548 04 48
h.tezel@visitbrussels.be
 
 
Charlotte Raymond
Guided Tours Sector developer
02/548 04 66
c.raymond@visitbrussels.be 
 
 
 
 

Commentaire(s)

Il n'y a pas de commentaires en ce moment !

Ajouter un commentaire

Ce champ est obligatoire
Envoyer
Book your stay
ok icon error icon

ok icon error icon

ok icon error icon
Trip Planner
Brussels Card
newsletter facebook Twitter youtube Flickr Dailymotion foursquare pinterest instagram
 
Agenda
sightseeing Brussels
newsletter